All I need is an idea.

I have spent the last several weeks learning html, css and some bootstrap framework. This has been a lot of fun but now I need to put this to the test and start building my very own, self built website from scratch. The only problem is, is that I do not know what topic to start the website on.

All I need is an idea.

I am going to spend the next couple of days thinking of something. I thought, what are the most popular sites that the public visit and the first thing that came to my mind is a blog. Unfortunately I don’t think that I could outdo WordPress with the interactive blog and the ability to follow and get notified when posts are made so for now, I will think of something else and maybe in the future I will develop a blog for myself.

Leave a Reply

